Process Simulation Modelling Software

Please provide us with some information before downloading our Nationwide Case Study

×

Please provide us with some information before downloading our BAE Case Study

×
Texas State University, Ingram School of Engineering Welcomes Lanner Guest Speaker Tony Waller.

Lanner’s Customer Success Manager Tony Waller headed a simulation workshop for students and faculty at Texas State University, Ingram School of Engine...

Read More

Ford Wins Project of the Year Award at WITNESS User Conference 2014.

Step Change in Capabilities, Increased Scale through HPC and Improved Speed to Answers See Ford Fend off Competition to Win Prestigious Prize...

Read More

Lanner Goes from Strength to Strength in China with Hi-Key Tech Partnership.

New Aerospace industry Deal Supports Growth in Key Territory ...

Read More

WITNESS Simulation Engineering in Texas
Tony Waller shares his visit to the University of Texas at Arlington

Read More

Guest Blog: Spotlight on India
T. Manikandan of Renault-Nissan, India shares some insights and successes from projects using WITNESS from Lanner in recent years

Read More

Simulation Insights
Use of the Six Sigma Algorithm in the WITNESS Experimenter

This 30 minute webinar will show how the Six Sigma Algorithm in the WITNESS Experimenter can be used to identify optimal improvements to a current process.

Date:
23rd April
Start Time:
4pm BST | 8am PDT
11am EDT | 17h00 CEST
Register
Case Studies

Read real world examples of Lanner simulation solutions in action.

Training

Develop your skills by enrolling on a Lanner simulation training course. View training schedules and book your place here.

Support

Got a question relating to your Lanner software product? Find answers and ask questions here.